Export

Lowville Farmers Market

  • Saturday, July 7, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Saturday's, 8am-2pm

Forest Park Pavilion, Lewis County Fairgrounds, Bostwick Street, Lowville

Contact

Sarah Roes or Rhonda Farney


315-376-7750 (Sarah) or 315-346-6759 (Rhonda)

Location

Lewis County Fairgrounds
5485 Bostwick Street
Lowville, New York 13367