radishes and carrots on display at Unions Square market, NYC July 2014
Image by Sandy Repp

Export

Lewis County General Hospital Farmers Market

  • Thursday, July 4, 2019, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday's through October

11am - 3pm

Lewis County General Hospital Childrens Clinic Parking Lot

Contact

Tina Schell


315-376-5087

Location

Lewis County General Hospital
7785 North State Street
Lowville, NY 13367